Board of Directors

James Valiquet
Director/Chairman
Newbury, NH
james.valiquet@nhpfef.com

Karen Baillargeon
Director/Treasurer
Brentwood, NH
karen.baillargeon@nhpfef.com

Michael Baillargeon
Director/Secretary
Brentwood, NH
mike.baillargeon@nhpfef.com

John Curran
Director
Meredith, NH
john.curran@nhpfef.com

Hon. Gerard J. Boyle
Director
Plymouth, NH

Jeffrey A. Burr Sr.
Director
Loudon, NH
jeffrey.burr@nhpfef.com

 Tim Lanphear
Director
Concord, NH

Pam Drewniak
Director
Newbury, NH

Deborah Pendergast
Director
New Hampshire Fire Academy

Kathy Doolan
Director
Georges Mills, NH

Colin Nelson
Director
Newbury, NH
colin.nelson@nhpfef.com

Mark E. Klose
Director
Bedford, NH
mark.klose@nhpfef.com

Tracy Dunne
Director
Hollis, NH

Douglas Moorhead
Director
Campton, NH

Mary Conroy
Director
Manchester, NH

Leave a Reply